I would like to thank the 109 members who took the time to cast their ballots in 2022. Thanks to the entire Executive Committee for their help in the process of discussing and wording the ballot questions.  A world of thanks to Rick DuPuy for his determination to ensure that the election is fair in every respect as well as the final composing of the questions.  Heartfelt thanks to Mary Platt for her help with the eligibility of members.

All three questions passed with a majority of the votes.  The by-laws will be updated for 2023.

With best wishes for a healthy 2023 filled with lots of ringing.

Love, Eileen Butler