Contact Us

This form will submit an inquiry to the Guild's officers. We will respond via email, or you may leave a phone number for a return call. You may also contact the appropriate officer directly.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

President

Bruce N. Butler, president@nagcr.org

Ph: (Home) 215-765-8736 (Cell) 267-902-7178

Treasurer

Bob Aldinger, treasurer@nagcr.org

Ph: (Home) 828-693-0319

Peal Secretary

Frederick DuPuy, peals@nagcr.org

Membership Secretary

Mary Platt, membership@nagcr.org

Newsletter Editor

Diane Amison-Loring, clapper@nagcr.org

Education Officer

Quilla Roth, education@nagcr.org

Ph: (Home) 202-244-1658 (Cell) 202-321-1173

Public Relations Officer

Tom Farthing, publicrelations@nagcr.org

Ph: (Home) 630-416-0474

Webmaster

Kemp Brinson, webmaster@nagcr.org

Ph: 863-207-1036

Central Council Representative

Bruce N. Butler, thebutlers@aol.com

Ph: (Home) 215-765-8736 (Cell) 267-902-7178

Central Council Representative

Eileen Butler, thebutlers@aol.com

Ph: (Home) 215-765-8736 (Cell) 267-902-7178

Central Council Representative

Beverly Faber, BeverlyFaber@compuserve.com

Ph: (Home) 203-322-5690 (Cell) 203-722-5565

Central Council Representative

Christian J. Haller, ringer2@mac.com

Ph: (Home) 585-387-9570 (Cell) 585-203-7457