Nominations for guild officers have been received.  As only one candidate stands for each position, the guild officers for 2023 will be:

President:  Eileen Butler

Treasurer:  Rob Bannister

Membership Secretary:  Mary Platt

Peal Secretary:  Rick DuPuy

Newsletter Editor:  Joshua Burson

Education Officer:  Quilla Roth

Public Relations Officer:  Tom Farthing

Central Council Representatives: Eileen Butler, Beverly Faber, Christian J. Haller

Welcome to new treasurer Rob Bannister and thanks to retiring treasurer Bob Aldinger for several years of faithful service.